Discover your creative style

If anyone is struggling with creating their brand, messaging and style, I just received notice of a 6 week class offered by Monica Lee that specifically addresses the process of that discovery. I haven’t taken any of her classes, but have enjoyed her webinars, writings.  I know that I have struggled to find the balance between what manufacturers are looking for with my personal design style; and to find a way to effectively communicate it.  And I am a professional marketing/communications expert!   This class addresses these issues and more..

.Image

http://smartcreativestyle.com/ecourse-join-smart-creative-style-toda/

Check it out and see if you can qualify for discount and special offer for one-on-one session with Monica.

Leave a Reply

